Levitate

I think one of the common wonders that we tend to forget is something as simple as a beach…. there are beaches all over the planet but for a long time I’ve been taking them for granted!

The healing powers of the beach is strong, it can wash away all worries at the same time it’s timeless… whenever I am at the beach, I get this feeling of completeness, I am not shattered, I am whole. You are not torn and for a moment it lets you forget everything around you and you are living, without worries or regret. 

I wish I could visit the beach every day!

So where does levitate fits in to this?

– Because I do not think I was alone at levitating at the beach today! these girls were so happy and it was truly a sight to behold.

ImageImageImage

Image

Leave a Reply

