The world of Bubbles!

I am must say that trying to shoot pictures of bubbles in a storm was truly a challenging yet awesome experience! It was so fun to see how they turned with the wind.

Bubbles are kind of a two edged sword…. floating towards the sky in a uncareless way, it’s a statement of freedom! 

At the same time I feel the claustrophobia closing in on me when you see that round  ball shaped thing just rising up. They remind me of a capsule, a prison you can’t escape.

 

 

 

 

Soap bubbles reminds me of life! 

Image

Image

Image

Image

I played a little with the colours in this one, and it turned out purple, kind of like some of the animated princess movies.

Image

Leave a Reply

