Looks like christmas came early this year! :P

Wow…. I am so full of myself! No the headline is a joke I don’t think anyone have missed me very much BUT, to that one person that might make my day and actually see this post! I love you!

Man has this year been a roller coaster, more like a haunted super scary roller coaster but still… And is it not the very things that might be good for us or little joys in the everyday life that would be good to hold onto when the going gets though? Yes! Well for me I tend to let go of those things and really just bury myself in the storm… God, why is that growth curve have to be so damn steep!! Well…. cheesy as hell I don’t care because I have truly learned that what doesn’t kill you only makes you stronger. ๐Ÿ˜‰

So even though I stopped posting, doesn’t necessarily means I ever stopped taking photos… ๐Ÿ˜€ which ultimately means that these photos will be a mixture of lobsters and canaries, some from my camera some from my phone, lets just say I think it summarizes the mess in my head as well.

Geeez it sounds like everything has been completely horrible at all times…. it hasn’t… not at all, we are only in September, and I can already say that this year has been without doubt theย  best year so far, both good and bad! And I am giddy with anticipation for the rest.

So to this one lifesaver that hopefully will see this post! Thank you for reading my bullshit, hope you enjoyed it and maybe (I am probably asking for too much now but…)ย  you found some part of it if even just a little tiny bit inspiring! ๐Ÿ˜› I hope that I will find it in me to post more frequently in the near future, but learning from earlier mistakes I am not making any promises…. xD

 

IMG_2235

1425463389983

1426534874659

DSC_0234

IMG_1902 (2)

IMG_1897

DSC_0255

IMG_1112

IMG_0831

IMG_1304 (2)

IMG_2097

DSC_0408

DSC_0339

DSC_0039

DSC_0340

IMG_1375

DSC_0060 (2)

IMG_0601 (2)

IMG_0609

IMG_0577 (2)

IMG_2107

No matter how much I fight it, this will always be my HOME!

IMG_2122

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

