The taste is bittersweet!

As many other times in life when an era is coming to an end… However I could never in a million years imagine just how bittersweet the end of this chapter would be… Taking in all my sorrows before hand (probably not the best idea, but what the heck!) it is just an enpty hole, and that is just by thinking about it!!!!  The light in my life is being ripped from me by the holy laws of the forbidden fruit! It is like physical pain wrapped in a disturbing nightmare you just can’t escape… (like all the greek tragedies right😝😝πŸ˜₯)
How are we expected to move on from that….? 
To all the male readers I am sorry! Because if you haven’t noticed yet, this post is going to be the most and last tragic girly girl post I ever write (… Hopefully 😜)

But why is it that we always want the one thing in the entire universe that we absolutely cannot get??? It is so weird….
For the past few weeks I have been telling myself to just let go and enjoy what we have left…. But damn that is not easy!!!!!! 

OKAY!!! That bullshit out of the way! 😝 time to draw out what good might come from the situation!!!  ☺
With heartbreak comes a new and deeper dimension and your artsy side sort of just springs out. So its not all bad. πŸ˜‰
I don’t think I ever have been this productive or creative and created so much new stuff as in these last couple of weeks!! 
Short stories and poems and enough songs to make an album if I only had the voice for it! πŸ˜‚ with that also comes a bunch of photos! So I thought of sharing some of them here and hope you enjoy!  πŸ˜„

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

