MONDAY

Despite the usual thoughts revolving around Mondays this one has been impeccable!! In spite of unexpected turns and minor failures I have gotten a lot of things done!!! (WEEEY :D)

Inspired by this beautiful Monday, I decided right now that (hopefully) once a week I am going to have one of those weekly round up sort of things, where I post some pictures from whatever I have been up to…. excited to see how this one is gonna go… so I will begin today with some photos from last week from bot my camera and my phone.

enjoy!

345

Autumn is upon us and the nights are getting darker and darker so what is more cozy than lighting a bunch of candles!!

Also went out to a different part of the construction site I featured earlier on the blog… just a little taste here! and I will make a proper post on that later.

wpid-wp-1444657087286.jpg

It is lobster season so many of the past few days have been spent at see, here is a collage and I will draw up another post on that within the next week.

wpid-wp-1444657139018.jpg

Leave a Reply

